Partners

Baltic Region Healthy Cities Association

Karolina Mackiewicz
karolina.mackiewicz@marebalticum.org


Turku University of Applied Sciences

Heli Kanerva-Lehto
Heli.Kanerva-Lehto@turkuamk.fi


VALONIA – Service Center for Sustainable Development and Energy of Southwest Finland

Marja Tommola
marja.tommola@valonia.fi


Tartu City Government

Mati Raamat
mati.raamat@raad.tartu.ee


Jurmala City Council

Laura Anteina
laura.anteina@jurmala.lv


Institute of Baltic Studies

Andra Somelar
andra@ibs.ee


Cykelfrämjandet

Hans Stoops
hans.stoops@cykelframjandet.se