HEAT Project Partner Contact Information

 

City of Turku

Laura Luukkonen
laura.luukkonen@turku.fi


Turku University of Applied Sciences

Heli Kanerva-Lehto
Heli.Kanerva-Lehto@turkuamk.fi


VALONIA – Service Center for Sustainable Development and Energy of Southwest Finland

Marja Tommola
marja.tommola@valonia.fi


Tartu City Government

Mati Raamat
mati.raamat@raad.tartu.ee


 

Jurmala City Council

 


Institute of Baltic Studies

Andra Somelar
andra@ibs.ee


Cykelfrämjandet

Hans Stoops
hans.stoops@cykelframjandet.se


Contact Us

I agree that my contact information will be safely stored by the HEAT project team for the communication purposes. My personal data will not be shared with the third parties and used for marketing purposes.