HEAT Project Partner Contact Information

 

City of Turku

Laura Luukkonen
laura.luukkonen@turku.fi


Turku University of Applied Sciences

Heli Kanerva-Lehto
Heli.Kanerva-Lehto@turkuamk.fi


VALONIA – Service Center for Sustainable Development and Energy of Southwest Finland

Marja Tommola
marja.tommola@valonia.fi


Tartu City Government

Mati Raamat
mati.raamat@raad.tartu.ee


 

Jurmala City Council

Rasma Valdmane
rasma.valdmane@jurmala.lv


Institute of Baltic Studies

Andra Somelar
andra@ibs.ee


 

Cykelfrämjandet

Emilia Sternberg
emilia.sternberg@cykelframjandet.se